Author Archives: kollektiv_twar

Valerie, moved to Germany from Panama, writes in this guest post about how she rediscovered cycling and how she built up her touring intensity and self-confidence bit by bit by cycling (again). Enjoy reading this…

Read more

Sara next to a Lake in the Mountains sitting on a hut, her bike is standing at her right side

ALL RIDE with? We from “The Women All Ride” – collective want to represent the cycling world in all its diversity. Therefore we have initiated the category: ALL RIDE WITH…! Every month we present a…

Read more

At the beginning of January, Jule and Johanna had enough of working in home office. A change of scenery was needed to transform the dull routine into new motivation. That cried out for a Worcation, Johanna determined.

Read more

Travel bike with child trailer

YOUR ARTICLE AT THE COLLECTIVE We at “The Women All Ride” collective want to represent the cycling world in all its diversity. Therefore we have not only initiated the category: ALL RIDE WITH…, but also want…

Read more

Lena with baby belly and her friend Ulrike before the last bike tour during pregnancy

At “The Women All Ride” collective, we want to represent the cycling world in all its diversity. Therefore, we have not only initiated the category: ALL RIDE WITH…, but also want to share guest contributions and…

Read more

Indoor Cycling Setup with Smarttrainer, Bike, Table, Laptop and Fan

What equipment is needed for indoor cycle training? Why Pain Cave? Cycling is fun and should not be torture. But you can torture yourself quite a bit during intense intervals or even virtual races. That’s…

Read more

Radsportlerin fährt mittig auf einer Landstraße.

There are many aspects you should consider before buying your first bike. To help you with your decision, Johanna and Wiebke have collected and highlighted the 10 most frequently asked questions when buying a bike.

Read more

View towards the Alps

ALL RIDE with? We from “The Women All Ride” – collective want to represent the cycling world in all its diversity. Therefore we have initiated the category: ALL RIDE WITH…! Every month we present a…

Read more

Table of Contents The Women All… Pee?! Marion has had enough and Laura has had enough, too. Johanna is annoyed and Marie thinks twice before taking a pee break during a bike ride. When Marion…

Read more

9/31

Archiv des Autors: kollektiv_twar

Valerie, aus Panama nach Deutschland gezogen, schreibt in diesem Gastbeitrag darüber, wie sie das Radfahren wiederentdeckt hat und sich ihre Tourenintensität und ihr Selbstbewusstsein Stück für Stück durch das Radfahren (wieder) aufgebaut hat. Viel Spaß…

Weiterlesen

Sara sitzt an eine Berghütte neben einem See

ALL RIDE with? Wir vom “The Women All Ride” – Kollektiv wollen die Fahrradwelt in all ihrer Vielfalt abbilden. Daher haben wir die Kategorie: ALL RIDE WITH… initiiert! Jeden Monat stellen wir hier eine einzigartige…

Weiterlesen

Anfang Januar hatten Jule und Johanna genug vom Homeoffice. Ein Tapetenwechsel sollte den doch zeitweise trüben Trott in neue Motivation wandeln. Das schrie nach einer Worcation, stellte Johanna fest.

Weiterlesen

Reiserad mit Kinderanhänger

Dein Artikel beim Kollektiv Wir vom “The Women All Ride” – Kollektiv wollen die Fahrradwelt in all ihrer Vielfalt abbilden. Daher haben wir nicht nur die Kategorie: ALL RIDE WITH… initiiert, sondern möchten auch Gastbeiträge und…

Weiterlesen

Lena mit Babybauch und ihre Freundin Ulrike vor der letzten Radtour während der Schwangerschaft

Wir vom “The Women All Ride” – Kollektiv wollen die Fahrradwelt in all ihrer Vielfalt abbilden. Daher haben wir nicht nur die Kategorie: ALL RIDE WITH… initiiert, sondern möchten auch Gastbeiträge und Erfahrungen unserer Leser:innen teilen.…

Weiterlesen

Indoor Cycling Setup mit Smarttrainer, Rad, Tisch, Laptop und Ventilator

Welches Equipment wird für Indoor-Radtraining benötigt? Warum eigentlich Pain Cave? Radfahren macht doch Spaß und soll keine Folter sein. Aber man kann sich schon ganz schön quälen bei intensiven Intervallen oder sogar bei virtuellen Rennen.…

Weiterlesen

Radsportlerin fährt mittig auf einer Landstraße.

Es gibt viele Aspekte, die du vor dem Kauf deines ersten Fahrrads beachten solltest. Um dich bei der Entscheidung etwas zu unterstützen, haben Johanna und Wiebke die 10 häufigsten Fragen beim Fahrradkauf gesammelt und beleuchtet.

Weiterlesen

Ausblick vom Irschenberg in Richtung Alpen

ALL RIDE with? Wir vom “The Women All Ride” – Kollektiv wollen die Fahrradwelt in all ihrer Vielfalt abbilden. Daher haben wir die Kategorie: ALL RIDE WITH… initiiert! Jeden Monat stellen wir hier eine einzigartige…

Weiterlesen

Inhaltsverzeichnis The Women ALL… PEE?! Marion reicht’s. Laura hat auch genug davon. Johanna ist genervt und Marie überlegt es sich zwei mal, bevor sie unterwegs eine Pinkelpause einlegt. Als Marion und Laura uns im Oktober…

Weiterlesen

9/32